Search found 1383 matches

by Kiopi
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:22 am
Forum: Topaz
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 7
Replies: 85
Views: 11043

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 7

Topaz 7
by Kiopi
Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:55 am
Forum: Topaz
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 6
Replies: 38
Views: 3607

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 6

Topaz 6 table.
by Kiopi
Thu Oct 08, 2015 4:58 am
Forum: Topaz
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 5
Replies: 41
Views: 4079

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 5

Topaz 5 table
by Kiopi
Tue Oct 06, 2015 6:12 am
Forum: Topaz
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 4
Replies: 33
Views: 3356

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 4

Topaz 4
by Kiopi
Sun Oct 04, 2015 1:57 am
Forum: Topaz
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 3
Replies: 41
Views: 4508

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 3

Ugh...crap results.
by Kiopi
Thu Oct 01, 2015 4:27 am
Forum: Topaz
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 2
Replies: 48
Views: 6721

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 2

Topaz 2 table
by Kiopi
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:04 am
Forum: Topaz
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 1
Replies: 57
Views: 4612

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Topaz 1

Topaz 1 results table...
by Kiopi
Tue Sep 15, 2015 5:44 am
Forum: Emerald
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 7
Replies: 54
Views: 7308

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 7

Table results for Emerald 7
by Kiopi
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:23 am
Forum: Emerald
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 6
Replies: 48
Views: 6195

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 6

Results table
by Kiopi
Thu Sep 10, 2015 6:00 am
Forum: Emerald
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 5
Replies: 50
Views: 5685

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 5

Emerald 5 results table.
by Kiopi
Tue Sep 08, 2015 6:04 am
Forum: Emerald
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 4
Replies: 45
Views: 5963

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 4

Table is out.
by Kiopi
Sat Sep 05, 2015 2:04 pm
Forum: Emerald
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 3
Replies: 43
Views: 6026

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 3

Stella results don't make any sense... :onion31:
by Kiopi
Thu Sep 03, 2015 11:35 am
Forum: Emerald
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 2
Replies: 44
Views: 4691

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 2

Arena 31 and 32...what are the odds of two side-by-side arenas having the same VD.
by Kiopi
Tue Sep 01, 2015 12:10 pm
Forum: Emerald
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 1
Replies: 37
Views: 3970

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Emerald 1

Did the famous falcon Touma punch just failed?
by Kiopi
Tue Aug 18, 2015 4:51 am
Forum: Ruby
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Ruby 7
Replies: 64
Views: 8961

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Ruby 7

Toady wrote:
Kiopi wrote:2015 will forever be known as the year of "1 vote difference" matches.
I'm afraid this is the wrong chart.
Amended.
by Kiopi
Tue Aug 18, 2015 4:19 am
Forum: Ruby
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Ruby 7
Replies: 64
Views: 8961

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Ruby 7

2015 will forever be known as the year of "1 vote difference" matches.

Ignore the above. My excel file formula function was set on manual.
by Kiopi
Sun Aug 16, 2015 1:11 am
Forum: Ruby
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Ruby 6
Replies: 53
Views: 8903

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Ruby 6

Table results are out...
by Kiopi
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:13 am
Forum: Ruby
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Ruby 5
Replies: 59
Views: 6407

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Ruby 5

Ruby 5 table
by Kiopi
Wed Aug 12, 2015 1:55 pm
Forum: Ruby
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Ruby 4
Replies: 49
Views: 6343

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Ruby 4

Table results for Ruby 4.
by Kiopi
Sun Aug 09, 2015 2:45 am
Forum: Ruby
Topic: RESULTS: 2015 Ruby 3
Replies: 67
Views: 8936

Re: RESULTS: 2015 Ruby 3

Results table...