ISML tumblr - (Hopefully) Revival thread

Discuss any anime in general, ISML or not. Please be mindful of spoilers and use spoiler tags!
Reverend
~Planetarian~
~Planetarian~
Badges:
ImageImage
Worships: Sofia Jalapeno Viviage
Melon Pan: 4
Wish: To die... ASAP.

ISML tumblr - (Hopefully) Revival thread

Post by Reverend » Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:41 pm

So, as some of you guys know and some of you guys not, we have this http://internationalsaimoe-blog.tumblr.com/
Supposedly an official blog that-is-not-a-news-blog, made by the Legendary, Mythical, Epic, Great Alwerien (wait, Aru is her, yes? sorry I'm noob here, please don't kill me)

So, in an effort of bringing in new voters in place of the old ones we lost due to no Kanade, Mikoto, Fate, Hinagiku, K-On!, and most recently Shana,
We must seek to rerun our old advertising engines while expanding our claws into newer media.
One of these "old avertising engines" is this tumblr blog.

Now, the target customers in tumblr:
As my humble limited knowledge knows, tumblr is mostly populated with girls, with age ranged from 14-619.
Thus is the reason why I post this here: because I'm a boy and I'm bad with girls (else I would already have a girlfriend and won't be here.) I cannot run this thing, thus I shout for help from capable hands:
1. Need a group of admins who are comfortable with tumblr and are not busy enough with all their activities real life or not,
2. also need lots of ideas, concrete or no concrete.
3. and most importantly: need somebody who understand the battlefield of tumblr with more details: who's there? what anime community? what do they like? what kind of ppl are them? etc etc etc

Now, to find a way to get Aru and ask her for the pass...
Giving his love for life, and died dreaming about her in the end. A real happy man, right? ~
Momo
State alchemist
State alchemist
Badges:
ImageImage
Worships: Akemi Homura
Melon Pan: 132
Wish: Yotsuba-chan♥

Re: ISML tumblr - (Hopefully) Revival thread